Faculty

Dr. Michael Perlow
Dr. Michael Perlow, DNS, RN
Professor
Office - 229 Mason Hall
mperlow@murraystate.edu
270.809.6665
about Michael

Complete Bio

 
Fumiko Hattori
Fumiko Hattori, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Lecturer
Office - 321 Mason Hall
fhattori@murraystate.edu
270.809.6673
about Fumiko

Complete Bio

 
Dr. Kathleen Farrell
Dr. Kathleen Farrell, DNSc,
APRN, ACNP-BC, CCNS, CCRN
Professor
Office - 220 Mason Hall
kfarrell@murraystate.edu
270.809.6661
about Kathleen

Complete Bio

 
Anna Fowler
Anna Fowler, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office - 312 Mason Hall
afowler2@murraystate.edu
270.809.6659
about Anna

Complete Bio

 
Dr. Katy Garth
Dr. Katy Garth, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
Office - 221 Mason Hall
kgarth@murraystate.edu
270.809.6669
about Katy

Complete Bio

 
Dana Todd
Dr. Dana Todd, PhD, APRN
Associate Professor - Undergraduate Coordinator
Office - 218 Mason Hall
dmanley@murraystate.edu
270.809.6225
about Dana

Complete Bio

 
Dr. Dina Byers
Dr. Dina Byers, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor - Undergraduate Coordinator
Office - 217 Mason Hall
dbyers@murraystate.edu
270.809.6223
about Dina

Complete Bio

 
Carol Murch
Dr. Carol Murch, DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC, CNE, CHPN
Assistant Professor - RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Office - 312 Mason Hall
cmurch@murraystate.edu
270.824.1815
about Carol

Complete Bio

 
Tonia Mailow
Dr. Tonia Mailow, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 307C Mason Hall
tmailow@murraystate.edu
270.809.6678
about Tonia

Complete Bio

 
Jessica Naber
Dr. Jessica Naber, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 219 Mason Hall
jnaber@murraystate.edu
270.809.6690
about Jessica

Complete Bio

 
Summer Cross
Dr. Summer Cross, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Office - 321 Mason Hall
scross@murraystate.edu
270.809.6674
about Summer

Complete Bio

 
Marcia Hobbs
Dr. Marcia Hobbs, DNS, RN
Dean of The School of Nursing
Office 121 Mason Hall
mhobbs4@murraystate.edu
270.809.2196
about Marcia

Complete Bio

 
Carolyn Tinsley
Carolyn Tinsley, MSN, RN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Lecturer
Office - 320 Mason Hall
ctinsley@murraystate.edu
270.809.6675
about Carolyn

Complete Bio

 
Lori Ballard
Lori Ballard, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office - 307D Mason Hall
lballard1@murraystate.edu
270.809.6671
about Lori

Complete Bio

 
Janice Thurmond
Janice Thurmond, MSN, APRN
Lecturer
Office - 307A Mason Hall
jthurmond@murraystate.edu
270.809.6222
about Janice

Complete Bio

 
Kristin Reid
Kristin Reid, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Lecturer
Office - 307B Mason Hall
kreid3@murraystate.edu
270.809.6670
about Kristin

Complete Bio

 
Nancy Armstrong
Dr. Nancy Armstrong, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 232 Mason Hall
narmstrong@murraystate.edu
270.809.4576
about Nancy

Complete Bio

 
Darlena Jones
Dr. Darlena Jones, DNP, CRNA
Director BH/Murray State Program of Anesthesia
900 Hospital Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
darlena.jones@bhsi.com
270.824.3451
about Darlena

Complete Bio

 
Travis R. Laffoon, CRNA, MSN
Murray State Program of Anesthesia
900 Hospital Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
tlaffoon@murraystate.edu
270.824.3461
about Travis

Complete Bio

 
Joanne Farley
Joanne Farley
Administrative Assistant
Office - 120 Mason Hall
jfarley@murraystate.edu
270.809.2193