Kentucky Foster & Adoptive Parent Training Support Network

The KY Foster & Adoptive Parent Training Support Network is a statewide organization for foster/adoptive parents. The Network is comprised of 15 regional teams of experienced foster/adoptive parents who work to provide support and training to current foster/adoptive parents and recruit new homes for Kentucky's waiting children.

Investigation Support

If you are in need of Investigation or Allegation support, please contact the Network for immediate assistance:   Download Network Investigation Support Brochure

Upcoming Training

  • Communicating with Birth Parents as Partners - Dec 4 - 9:30-11:30 am CST - Zoom - Email aprilsjpc@owens.twcbc.com to register
  • Managing Family & Personal Time - Dec 6 - 6-8 pm EST - Owsley Co. - Call or text Brenda Gibson at 606-438-6221 to register

Join our team

Want to play a part in supporting foster/adoptive parents?  Join your local Network team! Teams work together to provide training opportunities and peer support to fellow foster/adoptive parents and also work to recruit foster/adoptive homes for Kentucky's children. Apply today.

Current paid member vacancies:

  • Upper Northern Bluegrass (2 position)
  • Upper Eastern Mountain (2 positions)
  • Northeastern (3 positions)

Select your region to contact your local team

Crystal Dillard  cpalmisanodillard@murraystate.edu  270-809-5054

Follow us on Instagram

Wakendra Gourley - Leader  wakendragourley@gmail.com  270-853-7222

DeAnna Miller   deanna_miller@hotmail.com  270-627-2264

Ashley Bazzell  ashlee9588@hotmail.com  270-559-8421

Gina Hutchison  cghutch1@gmail.com  270-564-6952

Alison Watson  alisonwatson@ymail.com  270-205-7724

Regional Facebook Group

Andrea Jones - Leader andreajones9909@gmail.com  270-604-1718

Amber Loden  amleek321@icloud.com  270-498-3869

Leslie Vass  vass.leslie@gmail.com    270-475-9388

Noell Robinson   noellrobinson@hotmail.com   270-305-2677

Natalie McVay  nataliemcvay@hotmail.com  270-789-9199

 Team Facebook Group

Donna Mayhew - Leader  lightkeeper20@hotmail.com  270-685-1487

April Dickens aprilsjpc@owens.twcbc.com 270-993-5077

Candria Barton candria.barton@gmail.com 270-302-6744

Linda McCollum mccollumcharles@bellsouth.net  270-298-0085

Team Facebook Group

Lara Mattingly - Leader lara.mattingly@gmail.com  812-499-0017

Rosetta Dyer  rosie.dyer@me.com  270-590-1911

Becky Johnson becky.johnson@wku.edu  270-202-8945

Holly Jensen  hollydjensen@gmail.com  952-356-9638

Matt Powell  mpowell31@murraystate.edu  270-776-6014

Team Facebook Group


Samantha Butler - Leader samsthirtyone@hotmail.com  270-219-9177

Jennifer Hall jandjhall@gmail.com 757-725-3027

Jessica Southards jessicarenee87@gmail.com  636-577-1204

Emily Fintel  emily.d.fintel@gmail.com  513-348-8081

Team Foster Parent Facebook Page

Team Foster Parent Recruitment Facebook Page

April Pieper - Leader  aprilpieper@gmail.com  270-535-9526

Rebecca Lee  beckylee423@gmail.com  859-333-7767

Niesah Clark  niesahjclark@gmail.com  502-319-2003

April Cirillo  april.cirillo@gmail.com  502-229-1446

Ashley Carman  acarman7@aol.com  502-667-0020

Angela Bischoff  sbis20@aol.com  502-299-2397

Anderson/Woodford/Franklin Counties Facebook Group

Shelby/Trimble/Henry Counties Facebook Group

Bullitt/Spencer/Oldham Counties Facebook Group

Sherry Kelsay - Leader sherrykelso@live.com  606-340-7564

Greg Burdine   greg_burdine@yahoo.com  606-354-1399

Sheila Minton  sheilaminton@ymail.com  606-303-3241

Amanda Stephens  astephens0051@gmail.com  606-706-0568

Barbara Melton  bjmelton@windstream.net  606-305-0680

Georgie Petro - Leader georgiepetro@gmail.com  606-657-1949

Joyce Steele  joyceasteele53@gmail.com  606-224-6922

Rebecca Blackburn  rlkb63@yahoo.com  304-550-7655

Team Facebook Group

 

Cestau Childs-Clark- Leader cchildsclark@murraystate.edu  502-500-9214

Linda Thompson thompsonlinda@bellsouth.net  502-930-0254

Eder Crenshaw  ecrens4416@aol.com  502-592-5578

Jeanne Smith  shelbylynn569@yahoo.com  502-639-1338

Laura Compton  laurakcompton@gmail.com  859-481-5903

Team Facebook Page

 

Kelli Gowan - Leader kgowan@murraystate.edu  859-354-9574

Sarina Stone  sstone21@murraystate.edu   859-324-5118

Team Facebook Group

Team Facebook Recruitment Page

 

Sarah Bishop - Leader sarah.bishop@scott.kyschools.us  502-867-2167

Mary Beth Flynn  busterflynn@yahoo.com  502-867-0924

Karen Howard  karen37howard@gmail.com  502-603-0389

MaryBeth Long  marybeth.long09@gmail.com  859-475-3101  

Gwen Thomas  gthomas807@aol.com  859-351-2246

Courtney Greenlee  cbboutique21@yahoo.com  859-608-3096

Team Facebook Group

Team Facebook Recruitment Page

Christina Brown - Leader christinabrown8@live.com  859-512-2087

Debrah Smith  deb1jer@yahoo.com  859-760-8942

Amanda Neace  neaceamanda@yahoo.com  859-630-6120

Team Facebook Group

 

Christina Sandoval  christina.sandoval@kctcs.edu  859-907-4764

Team Facebook Group

Brenda Gibson - Leader bgibson@middleforkfinancialgroup.com  606-438-6221

Linda Thomas  lou_poodle@yahoo.com  606-593-5385

 

Sandy Reed - Leader sreed4@murraystate.edu 606-794-4324

Dedra Slone dedra.slone@cebridge.net  606-422-7927

Liz Smith  smith955@bellsouth.net 606-417-0385

Denise Tackett  lesaliedenisetackett@yahoo.com  606-437-0153

 

 

 

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe Are Racers.