Faculty

 

contact-pic
Dr. Tracey Wortham
Chair/Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157B IT
270.809.6654
twortham@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Yousif Abulhassan
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157H IT
270.809.5647
yabulhassan@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Bassam Atieh
On-campus M.S. Program Coordinator
Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157I IT
270.809.6652
batieh@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Website
contact-pic
Julie Boyd
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
157G IT
270.809.5677
jboyd16@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Traci Byrd
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157J IT
270.809.3619
tbyrd@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Randal Keller
Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157F IT
270.809.6655
rkeller1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Rasha Khalil
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
149 IT
270.809.6656
rkhalil@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Cindy Medford
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
157E IT
270.809.6650
cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Gary Morris
Associate Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
148 IT
270.809.2473
gmorris1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. Kristen Spicer
Online M.S. Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157D IT
270.809.3615
kspicer@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
contact-pic
Dr. David Wilbanks
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
150 IT
270.809.2263
dwilbanks@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


David G. Kraemer, Chair

157B Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6654

dkraemer@murraystate.edu 
Brief Bio




Eileen Mason

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

 

emason@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio



 

Dr. Dilip Shah

 Industry & Technology Center

 

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Dr. Dilip Shah

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio