Bookstore Staff

Firstname Lastname Position Email Address Phone Number
Ethan Thomason Customer Experience/Web Sales Manager ethomason@murraystate.edu 270.809.3486
Andrew Dowdy Director jdowdy9@murraystate.edu 270.809.4769
Christie Dudley Assistant Director cdudley@murraystate.edu 270.809.6993
Don Klukan Assistant Director dklukan@murraystate.edu 270.809.6995
Heather Morris Accounting Assistant I hmorris8@murraystate.edu 270.809.5430
Rachel Cutchin Accounting Assistant II rcutchin@murraystate.edu 270.809.3272
Wendy Grooms Softgoods Merchandiser wsnyder@murraystate.edu 270.809.6914
Russell Dunn Shipping/Receiving rdunn8@murraystate.edu 270.809.6998
Mercy Muuka Cashier mmuuka@murraystate.edu 270.809.6904

Lisa Hester Cashier/Bookstore Assistant lhester@murraystate.edu 270.809.6904

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe Are Racers.