Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

  • Dr. Elise Kieffer
  • Dr. Najib Sahyoun

College of Education and Human Services

  • Dr. Eric Batts
  • Dr. Landon Clark

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

  • Dr. Antje Gamble
  • Dr. Ash Stemke

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology

  • Dr. Ted Porter*
  • Dr. Grace Eder

Hutson School of Agriculture

  • Dr. Jeff Young

School of Nursing and Health Professions

  • Dr. Azaher Molla

University Libraries

  • Professor A.J. Boston


Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.