Advisory Board

Advisory Board, 2023-2024

Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

  • Dr. Ismail Karabas, Dept. of Management, Marketing, and Business Administration
  • Dr. Melony Shemberger, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication

College of Education and Human Services

  • Dr. Andrea Willson, Dept. of Early Childhood and Elementary Education
  • Dr. Miguel Gomez, Dept. of Adolescent, Career, and Special Education

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

  • Dr. Sean Rife Dept. of Psychology
  • Mr. T. Michael Martin, Dept. of Art and Design

Hutson School of Agriculture

  • Dr. Trent Wells, Dept. of Agricultural Science
  • Dr. Jeffrey Young, Dept. of Agricultural Science

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering & Technology

  • Dr. Rupkatha Bardhan, Dept. of Occupational Safety and Health
  • Dr. Christopher Trzepacz, Dept. of Cell and Molecular Biology

School of Nursing and Health Professions

  • Dr. Kelly L. Taylor, Dept. of Occupational Therapy

University Libraries

  • Mrs. Dana Thompson, Reference and Instruction Librarian

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.