Collegiate Graduate Coordinators

Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

Dr. Joy Humphreys

College of Education and Human Services

Dr. Susana Bloomdahl

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Professor Nicole Hand-Bryant

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Dr. Maeve McCarthy

Hutson School of Agriculture

Dr. Kristie Guffey

School of Nursing and Health Professions (Applied Health Sciences)

Dr. Amelia Dodd

School of Nursing and Health Professions (Nursing)

Dr. Kristin Reid

Center for Adult and Regional Education

Mr. Dan Lavit

Associate Provost

Dr. Robert Pervine

Associate Provost

Graduate Recruitment and Retention

Matthew L. Jones

Coordinator of Graduate Recruitment and Retention

Graduate Admissions

Kaitlyn Burzynski

Director of Graduate Admissions

International Graduate Recruitment

Dr. Ruben Ricardo

Director of International Recruitment
Institute for International Studies

Center for Adult and Regional Education

Dan Lavit

Executive Director

Financial Aid

Wendy Cain

Director of Student Financial Services


Dr. David Wilson

Director of Housing


Tracy Roberts



Blake Fountain

Scholarship Manager

Alternate Phone: 800.272.4678 ext. 4

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.