Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Greg Gierhart
College Head
Hart College
ggierhart@murraystate.edu
270.809.3522

Residential Director (R.D.)

contact-pic
Blake Arseneaux
Residence Director
Hart College
barseneaux@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Shelby Gore
Women's Athletic Director
Hart College
sgore5@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Kyle Rivera
Men's Athletic Director
Hart College
krivera@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Jason Moore
2nd Floor
Hart College
jmoore57@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Christian Barefield
2nd Floor
Hart College
cbarefield@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Clark Feckter
3rd Floor
Hart College
cfeckter@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Sean O'Bannon
3rd Floor
Hart College
sobannon@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Alexander Ebling
4th Floor
Hart College
aebling@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Steffon Jones
4th Floor
Hart College
sjones65@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Rachel Brasher
5th Floor
Hart College
rbrasher1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Liz Lopez
5th Floor
Hart College
llopez2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Makala Wright
6th Floor
Hart College
mwright28@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Meredith Penczek
6th Floor
Hart College
mpenczek@murraystate.edu
 
Alexandra Rankin
7th Floor
Hart College
arankin1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Melody Foster
7th Floor
Hart College
mfoster10@murraystate.edu

RCC President

contact-pic
Brandon Awbery
Residential College Council President
Hart College
bawbery@murraystate.edu

 Front Desk:   270-809-4000