Leadership

The leadership team is comprised of the College Head, Resident Director, College Head Assistant, Resident Advisors, and the Residential College Council. The leadershop team works together to provide various programs and events for the students to attend. 
 
Mr. Kenny Fister
College Head
kfister1@murraystate.edu
Javonte Thompson
Resident Director
jthompson74@murraystate.edu
Sydney Warfield
College Head Assitant
swarfield1@murraystate.edu



Resident Advisors

Malachi Frederick
2nd Floor
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
Zachery Hall
3rd Floor
zhall1@murraystate.edu
Quinton Roberts
4th Floor
qroberts@murraystate.edu
Victoria Fasipe
5th Floor
vfasipe@murraystate.edu
Rose Rechtien
6th Floor
rrechtien@murraystate.edu
MacKenzie Jones
7th Floor
mjones84@murraystate.edu
Alexis Schmidt
8th Floor
aschmidt6@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

Reilly Schaefer
President
rschaefer1@murraystate.edu
Grace Berry
VP of Social Programming
gberry@murraystate.edu
Danielle Quinlin
Secretary/Treasurer
dquinlin@murraystate.edu
Grace Murray
Sydney Warfield
Historian
swarfield1@murraystate.edu