Research Policy Committee


  • Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business - Stefan Linnhoff
  • College of Education and Human Services - Stephanie Sullivan
  • College of Humanities and Fine Arts - Marjorie Hilton
  • Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology - Joshua Ridley, Interim Chair
  • Hutson School of Agriculture - Naveen Musunuru
  • School of Nursing and Health Professions - Azaher Molla
  • University Libraries - Candace Vance
  • Office of Research and Creative Activities - A.J. Boston (recused for 2020-21)
  • Sigma Xi - Howard Whiteman
  • Associate Provost, Robert Pervine (ex-officio)
  • Office for Sponsored Programs - John Roark (ex-officio)

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe Are Racers.