Faculty and staff

Leigh Johnson
Leigh Johnson
Professor and Chair
Department of Accounting
132 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ljohnson1@murraystate.edu
270.809.7014
Don Chamberlain
Don Chamberlain
Professor Emeritus
Department of Accounting
142 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
dchamberlain@murraystate.edu
270.809.6215
Nikki Faulkner
Nikki Faulkner
Administrative Assistant
Department of Accounting
130 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
nfaulkner@murraystate.edu
270.809.4193
Fax: 270.809.3922
Amanda Grossman
Amanda Grossman
Professor
Department of Accounting
143 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
agrossman@murraystate.edu
270.809.4398
Daniel Harris
Daniel Harris
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
149 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
dharris29@murraystate.edu
270.809.3938
stock photo
Christine Naaman
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
142 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
cnaaman@murraystate.edu
270.809.3212
Denise O'Shaughnessy
Denise O'Shaughnessy
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
140 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
doshaughnessy@murray...
270.809.4195
stock photo
Najib Sahyoun
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
146 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
nsahyoun@murraystate.edu
270.809.3213
Wayne Tervo
Wayne Tervo
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
141 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
wtervo@murraystate.edu
270.809.7013
Ian Twardus
Ian Twardus
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
148 Business Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
itwardus@murraystate.edu
270.809.3169