Political Science and Sociology

Please Join Us!

40th Annual
Harry Lee Waterfield
Distinguished Lecture Series

Presentation by:

Dr. Julia Lynch
Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania

“The Politics of Health Inequalities in Europe and the United States”

Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7 p.m.
Curris Center Large Ballroom


Find Us On Facebook