Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Chris Trzepacz
Assistant Professor
Biology
Biology Building
16th Street
ctrzepacz@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

clarkRD
Emily Smith
Student R.D.
Lee Clark College
esmith48@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Shannon Enzenberger
Female Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
senzenberger@murraystate.edu
 drew
Drew Waddell
Male Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
awaddell@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Brittney Robertson
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor North
Lee Clark College
brobertson8@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jack Lee
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor South
Lee Clark College
jlee68@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Nile Shemwell
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor North
Lee Clark College
nshemwell@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Kailey Jo Williams
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor South
Lee Clark College
kwilliams57@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Grace Rischar
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor North
Lee Clark College
grischar@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Aaron Brown
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor South
Lee Clark College
abrown80@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Darrain Dorrough
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor North
Lee Clark College
ddorrough1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Brittny Tyler
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor South
Lee Clark College
btyler@murraystate.edu 

Residential College Council 

 kendall
Kendall Clark
RCC President
Clark College
kclark42@murraystate.edu
Vice President:  Gabrielle Hardison -  ghardison@murraystate.edu
Secretary:  Abby Breite -  abreite@murraystate.edu
Treasurer:  Ryan Warren -  rwarren5@murraystate.edu
Member-at-large:  Malory Heidelberg -  mheidelberg@murraystate.edu
SGA Representative:  Kristen Lazarini -  klazarini@murraystate.edu
RCA Representative:  Kendall Clark -  kclark42@murraystate.edu
Commuter Representative Katelyn Suiter -  ksuiter2@murraystate.edu
Website Administrator:  Alexander Layton -  alayton1@murraystate.edu
 
The Governance of the Building
 
The Lee Clark Residential College Council (RCC) is a self-governing body made up of residents, staff and commuters. They host events in the college and promote events hosted by the university. Some of these events are intramural sports, cookouts, and other social events. It's also a great way to get involved with campus life! Clark RCC meetings are held every Monday at 9 PM in the South Commons. These meetings are open to all residents and members of Lee Clark College. The RCC Minutes can be viewed by every Clark member on Blackboard.