Faculty News

Brain Awareness Week poster

The Department of Psychology’s faculty and students organized “Brain Bash” at Murray Elementary School

By Alex Pologruto

The Education Fair was supported by the Brain Awareness Week Outreach Grant

Read the full article

Racer Report image

Racer Report: March 13-17

By Shawn Touney

The latest Murray State University Racer Report includes student, faculty, staff and alumni accomplishments, announcements, upcoming campus events and more for the week of March 13-17.

Read the full article

Dr. Stephanie Carlson and Dr. Amy McCann of the Department of Music

Music faculty highlight lesser known composers and unique arrangements in joint recital

By Carrie Jerrell

Dr. Stephanie Carlson and Dr. Amy McCann of Murray State University's Department of Music will perform a joint faculty recital on Thursday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m. in the Performing Arts Hall of the Price Doyle Fine Arts Building on Murray State University’s campus. The recital is free and open to the public.

Read the full article

Dr. Ben Littlepage

College of Education and Human Services faculty member selected as Fulbright Foreign Scholarship Award recipient

By Natalie Copeland

Murray State University’s College of Education and Human Services is pleased to announce that Dr. Ben Littlepage has been selected as a recipient of a Fulbright award to Hungary.

Read the full article

Dr. Tana Field

Professor of Music Reflects on Teaching Career in Upcoming Recital

By Alex Pologruto

Dr. Tana Field will perform selections from her experiences as a student and faculty member

Read the full article

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.