Staff Congress

2018 Years of Service

Staff Congress 2018 Election

Staff Regent 2018 Election

Staff Congress Meeting Link

YuJa Link for August 15, 2018 Staff Congress Meeting
YuJa Support: support@YuJa.com or toll-free at 1-888-257-2278

Contact Staff Congress

2017-2018 Staff Congress Members & Meetings
2017-2018 Staff Congress Committees
Comments, Concerns, or Suggestions Submission Form  

2018-2019 Executive Council

President
Marion Hale 
Administrative Assistant I
Journalism and Mass Communication
114 Wilson Hall
270-809-2387
mhale@murraystate.edu 

Vice-President
Duane Dycus
Senior Security Analyst
Information Systems
215 Industry and Technology Building
270-809-2802
ddycus2@murraystate.edu

Treasurer
Jessica Evans
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
College of Education and Human Services
3104 Alexander Hall
270-809-5370
jevans15@murraystate.edu

Staff Regent
Phil Schooley
TSM On-line Transfer Advisor
IET Building – Room 256
270-809-3925
pschooley@murraystate.edu

Secretary
Kim Cottingham
kcottingham@murraystate.edu
270-809-4493

Murray State University Staff Congress
2001 University Station
Murray, KY 42071
270-809-4493
msu.staffcongress@murraystate.edu

Downloads