Staff Congress

Staff Congress 2017 Election

YuJa Link for November 15, 2017 Staff Congress Meeting

YuJa Support: support@YuJa.com or toll-free at 1-888-257-2278

2017-2018 Executive Council

President
John Young
Administrative Assistant I
Center for TSM
207A Industry & Technology Building
270- 809-3987
jyoung@murraystate.edu

Vice-President
Jessica Evans
Assistant Director of Assessment and Academic Program Review
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
226A Wells Hall
270-809-3341
jevans15@murraystate.edu

Treasurer
Laura Lohr
Administrative Assistant I
University Libraries
217 Waterfield Library
270-809-4816
llohr@murraystate.edu

Staff Regent
Phil Schooley
TSM On-line Transfer Advisor
IET Building – Room 256
270-809-3925
pschooley@murraystate.edu

Secretary
Kim Cottingham
kcottingham@murraystate.edu
270-809-4493

Murray State University Staff Congress
2001 University Station
Murray, KY 42071
270-809-4493
msu.staffcongress@murraystate.edu

Downloads