TES Staff Directory

contact-picDr. Alesa Walker
Dr. Alesa Walker
Director
2101E Alexander Hall
awalker@murraystate.edu
270.809.3768
contact-picMrs. Jeanie Robertson
Jeanie Robertson
Student Teaching Coordinator
2101C Alexander Hall
jrobertson1@murraystate.edu
270.809.5371
contact-picMs. Carol Allen
Carol Allen
Administrative Assistant
2101A Alexander Hall
callen1@murraystate.edu
270.809.2055
contact-pic
Clara Bearsby
Administrative Specialist
2101B Alexander Hall
cbearsby@murraystate.edu
270.809.2110
contact-picPhoto of Susan Krieb
Susan Krieb
Administrative Specialist
2101G Alexander Hall
skrieb@murraystate.edu
270.809.2118
contact-picMrs. Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
Administrative Assistant
2101B Alexander Hall
bowen2@murraystate.edu
270.809.2792
contact-pic
Cindy Thresher
Content Alternative Certification Coordinator
2101H Alexander Hall
cthresher@murraystate.edu
270.809.3280