Faculty and Staff

Dr. Barbara Washington
Dr. Barbara Washington
Department Chair
Department of Adolescent Career and Special Education
3225 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bwashington@murraystate.edu
270.809.2262
No Photo Available
Ms. Samantha Colón
Administrative Assistant
Department of Adolescent Career and Special Education
3201 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ssherry@murraystate.edu
270.809.2538
Mr. Eric Batts
Mr. Eric Batts
Instructor
Secondary Education Program
3243 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ebatts@murraystate.edu
270.809.3396
Dr. Kristina Buttrey
Dr. Kristina Buttrey
Assistant Professor
Middle School Education Program
3245 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kbuttrey@murraystate.edu
270.809.2537
Dr. Cindy Clemson
Dr. Cindy Clemson
Assistant Professor
Special Education Program
3219 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cclemson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4426
Dr. Miguel Gomez
Dr. Miguel Gomez
Assistant Professor
Middle School Education Program
3242 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mgomez3@murraystate.edu
270.809.2683
Dr. Amanda Holland
Dr. Amanda Holland
Assistant Professor
Career and Technical Education Program
3238 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
aholland16@murraystate.edu
270.809.3572
Dr. Jamie Mahoney
Dr. Jamie Mahoney
Associate Professor
Special Education Program
3209 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jmahoney3@murraystate.edu
270.809.3019
Dr. Sarah Merimee
Dr. Sarah Merimee
Assistant Professor
Special Education Program
3222 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
smerimee@murraystate.edu
270.809.2799
Dr. Kemaly Parr
Dr. Kemaly Parr
Assistant Professor
Career and Technical Education Program
3231 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kparr@murraystate.edu
270.809.2854
Mr. Kelly Rogers
Dr. Kelly Rogers
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
3215 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
krogers2@murraystate.edu
270.809.3144
Mr. Raymond Sims
Mr. Raymond Sims
Instructor
Health and Physical Education
3214 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rsims@murraystate.edu
270.809.2682
Dr. Eric Umstead
Dr. Eric Umstead
Assistant Professor
Special Education Program
3203 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
eumstead@murraystate.edu
270.809.3254