Faculty and Staff

Dr. Paul Lucko
Dr. Paul Lucko
Department Chair and Professor
Dept. of Community Leadership and Human Services
Criminal Justice
108A John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
plucko@murraystate.edu
270.809.2785
No Photo Available
Ms. Dee Gupton
Administrative Assistant
Dept. of Community Leadership and Human Services
108 John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dgupton@murraystate.edu
270.809.2507
Dr. Whitney Cassity-Caywood
Dr. Whitney Cassity-Caywood
Assistant Professor
Social Work
Murray State - Paducah Campus
wcassitycaywood
@murraystate.edu
270.809.1690
Dr. Kala Chakradhar
Dr. Kala Chakradhar
Associate Professor
Social Work
102B John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kchakradhar@murraystate.edu
270.809.4529
Dr. Bertus Ferreira
Dr. Bertus Ferreira
Professor
Criminal Justice
106 John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bferreira@murraystate.edu
270.809.2700
Dr. Katy Hancock
Dr. Katy Hancock
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
106 John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
khancock11@murraystate.edu
270.809.4202
Dr. Daniel Hepworth
Dr. Daniel Hepworth
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
106 John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dhepworth@murraystate.edu
270.809.6290
No Photo Available
Ms. Rebecca Perry
Instructor
Social Work
Murray State -
Madisonville Campus
rperry1@murraystate.edu
270.809.5648
Dr. Peggy Pittman-Munke
Dr. Peggy Pittman-Munke
Program Director
Social Work
102A John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mpittmanmunke
@murraystate.edu
270.809.3055
Mr. Jeff Wylie
Mr. Jeff Wylie
Senior Instructor
Social Work
102D John W. Carr Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jwylie@murraystate.edu
270.809.4531