Faculty and Staff

 
Donald Adongo
Associate Professor
Website
6A-2 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dadongo@murraystate.edu
270.809.2490
 
Wyatt Alverson
Instructor
6A-9 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
lalverson@murraystate.edu
270.809.3715
 
Susanne D'Angelo
Administrative Assistant
6C-10 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
sdangelo@murraystate.edu
270.809.2311
 
Rob Donnelly
Professor
Website
1311G Eng. & Physics Bldg
Murray, KY 42071
rdonnelly@murraystate.edu
270.809.3713
 
Elizabeth Donovan
Associate Professor
6C-3 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
edonovan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6892
 
Kenny Fister
Senior Instructor
Website
6A-8 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kfister1@murraystate.edu
270.809.5375
 
David Gibson
Associate Professor
6C-16 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dgibson@murraystate.edu
270.809.3711
 
Dubravko Ivansic
Associate Professor
Website
6A-1 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
divansic@murraystate.edu
270.809.3552
 
Cindy Kramer
Instructor
6A-4 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ckramer1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3561
 
Angela Larson-Thome
Adjunct
6A-10 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
athome@murraystate.edu
 
Scott Lewis
Associate Professor
6C-14 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
slewis@murraystate.edu
270.809.3719
 
Maeve McCarthy
Professor
Website
6C-12 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mmccarthy@murraystate.edu
270.809.2489
 
Jason McKendree
Instructor
6A-7 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jmckendree@murraystate.edu
270.809.3553
 
Chris Mecklin
Professor
Website
6C-7 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cmecklin@murraystate.edu
270.809.5437
 
Bryce Norris
Instructor
6C-20 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bnorris@murraystate.edu
270.809.3717
 
Manoj Pathak
Assistant Professor
6C-19 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mpathak@murraystate.edu
270.809.6893
 
Kelly Pearson
Professor
6C-5 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kpearson@murraystate.edu
270.809.3554
 
Ted Porter
Professor
6C-18 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jporter@murraystate.edu
270.809.5192
 
April Pritchett
Senior Instructor
6A-6 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
apritchett@murraystate.edu
270.809.5376
 
David Roach
Professor
6C-4 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
droach@murraystate.edu
270.809.3716
 
Tim Schroeder
Professor
Graduate Coordinator
6C-13 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tschroeder@murraystate.edu
270.809.3714
 
Justin Taylor
Associate Professor
6C-18 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jtaylor52@murraystate.edu
270.809.3710
 
Trena Taylor
Instructor
6A-5 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ttaylor17@murraystate.edu
270.809.2399
 
Ed Thome
Chair of Mathematics  and Statistics Department
Website
6C-9 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ethome@murraystate.edu
270.809.3718
 
Molly Williams
Assistant Professor
6C-6 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mwilliams1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3400
 
Omer Yayenie
Professor
6C-1 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
oyayenie@murraystate.edu
270.809.2492
 
Tan Zhang
Professor
6C-11 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tzhang@murraystate.edu
270.809.3712