Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
113 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071
msu.registrar@murraystate.edu 
1.800.272.4678ext. 1 or 270.809.5630
Fax: 270.809.3777
Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer Hours (June and July):
Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Ashton Futrell-Mayfield
Curriculum/Progrm. Coordinator
mfutrellmayfield@murraystate.edu
270.809.3758
Kristina Jackson
Assoc. Registrar/Registration
kjackson@murraystate.edu
270.809.3762
Wendy Longworth
Asst. Registrar/Records Management
wlongworth1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3778
Nathan McPhail
Records Assistant
nmphail@murraystate.edu
270.809.5084
Tracy Roberts
University Registrar
troberts@murraystate.edu
270.809.3380
Ashley Rogers
Asst. Registrar/Curriculum Management
arogers17@murraystate.edu
270.809.6855
Kristina Rowhuff
Records Assistant
krowhuff@murraystate.edu
270.809.3776
Rhonda Timmons
Student Records Specialist
rtimmons@murraystate.edu
270.809.2685
Susan Yarbrough
Administrative Assistant I
syarbrough@murraystate.edu
270.809.3759
Mandy Youngblood
Athletic Certification Coordinator
myoungblood@murraystate.edu
270.809.5034