Greek Man & Woman of the Year

Awards Criteria:

Each chapter may nominate two individuals for this award (one from a fraternity & one from a sorority). Separate forms must be filled out by each nominee.Please answer the following questions in the space provided below. Please limit your answers to 300 words per question, except where noted. An interview will be scheduled soon after the deadline.

You can fill out the form below or visit the Google Form page

Previous Award Recipients:


  • Greek Man: Joey Wirth, Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Greek Woman: Emma Cook, Alpha Sigma Alpha


  • Greek Man: Clark Adams, Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Greek Woman: Shannon Hicks, Alpha Delta Pi


  • Greek Man: Darren Craig Lamb, Pi Kappa Alpha
  • Greek Woman: Madelyn Pelletier, Alpha Gamma Delta


  • Greek Man: Barrett Pazderka, Lambda Chi Alpha
  • Greek Woman: Aida de la Fuente, Alpha Omicron Pi


  • Greek Man: Ryan Rist, Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Greek Woman: Elizabeth Tarter, Alpha Gamma Delta


  • Greek Man: Charles Michael Dobbs, Alpha Gamma Rho
  • Greek Woman: Julia Hilkey, Sigma Sigma Sigma

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.