Outstanding Chapter Advisor

Award Criteria: 

Please provide a one-page summary of the nominee’s qualifications based on attendance at meetings, contributions to continuity of your chapter, training he or she has attended to become better at the job, regional or national organization conferences he or she has attended, training he or she has provided directly for your chapter, and other reasons for your nomination. All criteria should be taken into consideration when the nomination is submitted. Please include any significant contributions and the time commitment made to the chapter during the last academic year.

Please fill out the form below or visit the Google Form page

Previous Award Recipients:





   Ben Stinnett
   Alpha Sigma Phi

  Alison Epperson

  Alpha Sigma Alpha


  Jerry Penner

  Pi Kappa Alpha 

  Tressa Ross

  Alpha Gamma Delta   


  Jerry Penner

  Pi Kappa Alpha

  Brenda Stokes

  Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.   


  Shawn Smee

  Lambda Chi Alpha   

  Jackie Dudley

  Kappa Delta


  Wyatt Alverson

  Sigma Pi



  Michael Young

  Alpha Sigma Phi

  Sarah Powell Mastera

  Alpha Gamma Delta

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.