Office staff and contact information

Contact Us

Office of the President

Murray State University

218 Wells Hall

Jill Hunt

Senior Executive Coordinator for the President
Coordinator for Board Relations and Secretary to the Board

Melissa Nesbitt

Senior Executive Assistant
President's Office

Rhonda Henderson

Internal Auditor
Murray State University


311 Sparks Hall

Jordan Smith

Executive Director
Governmental and Institutional Relations

Cami Duffy

Executive Director of Institutional Diversity, Equity and Access
Title IX Coordinator / Chief Diversity Officer

TDD: 270.809.3361


Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.