Contact Information

Office of the Dean

David Eaton, Ph.D.


Joy Roach Humphreys, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean/MBA Director

Debbie Nesbitt

Administrative Assistant

Teresa Chandler

Account Assistant

Josh Hutson

Technology Coordinator

Dana Thompson

Research and Instruction Librarian

Riza Marjadi

Website Maintenance


Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

Murray State University


109 Business Building, Murray, KY 42071

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.