Contact

  Faculty

Michael Bokeno
Dr. Michael Bokeno
Department chair, professor and BB&T fellow
Department of Organizational Communication
312 Wilson Hall 
rbokeno@murraystate.edu
270.809.4463
Crystal Rae Coel, JD
Crystal Rae Coel, JD
Senior lecturer 
Elizabeth College residential college head 
Department of Organizational Communication
321-B Wilson Hall
ccoel@murraystate.edu
270.809.446

Robin Collins, MS 
Adjunct
Department of Organizational Communication
rcollins@murraystate.edu
Dr. Steve Cox
Dr. Steve Cox 
Associate professor
Department of Organizational Communication
201 Wilson Hall
scox@murraystate.edu
270.809.5448
Dr. David Gesler
Dr. David Gesler
Associate professor 
NCCA faculty athletics representative
Department of Organizational Communication
301-A Wilson Hall
dgesler@murraystate.edu
270.809.3174
Regina Hudspeth
Regina Hudspeth, MS
Lecturer 
Racer Oral Communication Center director
Department of Organizational Communication 
321-A Wilson Hall
rhudspeth@murraystate.edu
270.809.3138

Darla Keim, MS
Adjunct  
Department of Organizational Communication 
dkeim@murraystate.edu

Becky Lile, MS
Adjunct  
Department of Organizational Communication 
rlile@murraystate.edu

Dr. Geoffrey Luurs
Assistant professor 
Department of Organizational Communication
301-B Wilson Hall 
gluurs@murraystate.edu
270.809.4447
Mickey Miller
Mickey Miller, MS
Lecturer
Department of Organizational Communication
308-B Wilson Hall
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
270.809.5309
Patty Parish
Patty S. Parish, MS
Lecturer 
Basic courses director
Department of Organizational Communication
320 Wilson Hall 
pparish@murraystate.edu
270.809.4465

Dr. Brian Perna
Assistant Professor
Department of Organizational Communication
bperna@murraystate.edu
Dr. Frances Smith
Dr. Frances Smith
Assistant professor 
Graduate course director 
Department of Organizational Communication
311-A Wilson Hall
fsmith@murraystate.edu
270.809.3179
Dr. Lou Davidson Tillson
Dr. Lou Davidson Tillson
Professor
Department of Organizational Communication
319 Wilson Hall
ltillson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4460

Staff 


Jill Houston
Administrative Assistant 
Department of Organizational Communication
312 Wilson Hall
jhouston@murraystate.edu
270.809.4463