Contact Organizational Communication and Leadership

  Faculty

Michael Bokeno
Dr. Michael Bokeno
Department chair, professor and BB&T fellow
Organizational Communication and Leadership
312 Wilson Hall
rbokeno@murraystate.edu
270.809.4463
 
Jenilee Williams
Assistant Professor
Organizational Communication and Leadership
309-A Wilson Hall
jwilliams@murraystate.edu
270.809.4423
 
Robin Collins, MS
Adjunct
Organizational Communication and Leadership
rcollins@murraystate.edu
Dr. Steve Cox
Dr. Steve Cox 
Associate professor
Organizational Communication and Leadership
201 Wilson Hall
scox@murraystate.edu
270.809.5448
Dr. David Gesler
Dr. David Gesler
Associate professor 
NCAA faculty athletics representative
Organizational Communication and Leadership
301-A Wilson Hall
dgesler@murraystate.edu
270.809.3174
Regina Hudspeth
Regina Hudspeth, MS
Lecturer 
Racer Oral Communication Center director
Organizational Communication and Leadership 
321-A Wilson Hall
rhudspeth@murraystate.edu
270.809.3138
Darla Keim, MS
Darla Keim, MS
Adjunct  
Organizational Communication and Leadership 
dkeim@murraystate.edu
 
Becky Lile, MS
Adjunct
Organizational Communication and Leadership
rlile@murraystate.edu
Dr. Geoffrey Luurs
Dr. Geoffrey Luurs
Assistant professor 
Organizational Communication and Leadership
301-B Wilson Hall 
gluurs@murraystate.edu
270.809.4447
Patty Parish
Patty S. Parish, MS
Lecturer 
Basic courses director
Organizational Communication and Leadership
320 Wilson Hall 
pparish@murraystate.edu
270.809.4465
Dr. Brian Perna
Dr. Brian Perna
Assistant professor
Organizational Communication and Leadership
bperna@murraystate.edu
Dr. Frances Smith
Dr. Frances Smith
Assistant professor 
Graduate course director 
Organizational Communication and Leadership
311-A Wilson Hall
fsmith@murraystate.edu
270.809.3179
Dr. Lou Davidson Tillson
Dr. Lou Davidson Tillson
Professor
Organizational Communication and Leadership
319 Wilson Hall
ltillson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4460

Staff 

 
Jill Houston
Administrative assistant
Organizational Communication and Leadership
312 Wilson Hall
jhouston@murraystate.edu
270.809.4463

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe Are Racers.