Honors Faculty

Gregory Scott Morgan
Scott Morgan
class of 2004, psychology

 

contact-pic
Josh Adair, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
Dept: English and Philosophy
jadair1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4540
 
contact-pic
Charlotte Beahan, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Social Sciences
Dept: History
cbeahan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6577
 
contact-pic
Andrew Black, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Lit and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
ablack9@murraystate.edu
270.809.4718
 
contact-pic
Kevin Binfield, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
kbinfield@murraystate.edu
270.809.4541
 
contact-pic
Kathy Callahan, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Social Sciences
Dept: History
kcallahan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6580
 
contact-pic
Gina Claywell, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
Dept: English and Philosophy
gclaywell@murraystate.edu
270.809.4543
 
contact-pic
Barbara Cobb, PhD
Teaches: Honors Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
bcobb@murraystate.edu
270.809.4538
 
contact-pic
Crystal Rae Coel, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Communication
Dept: Organizational Communication
ccoel@murraystate.edu
270.809.4467
 
contact-pic
Laura Dawkins, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
and Honors Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
ldawkins@murraystate.edu
270.809.3418
 
contact-pic
John Dressler, DM
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Music
Dept: Music
jdressler@murraystate.edu
270.809.6445
 
contact-pic
David Eaton, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Economics
Dept: Economics and Finance
deaton@murraystate.edu
270.809.4290
 
contact-pic
Warren Edminster, PhD
Teaches: Freshman Orientation for Honors Students,
Honors Composition and Research,
and Honors Seminar in Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
wedminster@murraystate.edu
270.809.5274
 
contact-pic
Michael Flinn, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Science
Dept: Biological Science
mflinn@murraystate.edu
270.809.6051
 
contact-pic
Cynthia Gayman, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in
Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
cgayman@murraystate.edu
270.809.2396
 
David Gibson, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Mathematics
Dept: Mathematics and Statistics
dgibson@murraystate.edu
270.809.3711
 
contact-pic
Lissa Graham-Schneider, MFA
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Theatre
Dept: Theatre
lgraham@murraystate.edu
270.809.4635
 
Jana Hackathorn
Jana Hackathorn, PhD
Teaches: Honors in Psychology
Dept: Psychology
jhackathorn@murraystate.edu
270.809.2857
 
contact-pic
Roy Helton, MA
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Lit and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
rhelton@murraystate.edu
270.809.4716
 
contact-pic
Todd Hill, EdD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Music
Dept: Music
thill@murraystate.edu
270.809.6337
 
contact-pic
Marjorie Hilton, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in World History I and II
Dept: History
mhilton@murraystate.edu
270.809.6579
 
contact-pic
Timothy Johns, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
and Honors Literature and Philosophy
Dept: English and Philosophy
tjohns@murraystate.edu
270.809.4722
 
contact-pic
Choong-Nam Kang, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in International Relations
Dept: Political Science and Sociology
ckang1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4213
 
contact-pic
Jeff Osborne, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
Dept: English and Philosophy
josborne@murraystate.edu
270.809.4544
 
contact-pic
Daryl Phillipy, MFA
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Theatre
Dept: Theatre
dphillipy@murraystate.edu
270.809.4636
 
contact-pic
David Pizzo, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Social Sciences
Dept: History
dpizzo@murraystate.edu
270.809.6584
 
Sean Rife
Sean Rife, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Psychology
Dept: Psychology
srife1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4404
 
contact-pic
Jared Rosenberger, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Sociology
Dept: Political Science and Sociology
jrosenberger@murraystate
270.809.2803
 
contact-pic
ZB Smetana, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Visual Art
Dept: Art and Design
zsmetana@murraystate.edu
270.809.3120
 
contact-pic
Bob Valentine, PhD
Teaches: Honors Seminar in Theater
Dept: Journalism and Mass Communication
rvalentine@murraystate.edu
270.809.6289
 
contact-pic
Paul Walker, PhD
Teaches: Honors Composition and Research
Dept: English and Philosophy
pwalker1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4533