Hutson School of Agriculture Faculty and Staff

Click the arrow for more information about our faculty and staff

Office of the Dean 

Dr. Tony Brannon
Dr. Tony Brannon
Dean
Hutson School of Agriculture
103 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
tbrannon@murraystate.edu
270-809-6923
Dr. Brian Parr
Dr. Brian Parr
Asst. Dean
Hutson School of Agriculture
212 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
bparr@murraystate.edu
270-809-2966
Brittany McCann
Brittany McCann
Administrative Asst.
Dean's Office
Hutson School of Agriculture
103 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
bgulley@murraystate.edu
270-809-3936
Kim Hill
Kim Hill
Accounts Control Clerk
Dean's Office
Hutson School of Agriculture
103 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
khill@murraystate.edu
270-809-6916
Christy Watkins
Christy Watkins
Recruitment Coord.
Dean's Office
Hutson School of Agriculture
103 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
cwatkins@murraystate.edu
270-809-3329

Department of Agricultural Science

Dr. Shultz
Dr. Alyx Shultz
Department Head
Agriculture Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
216 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
ashultz@murraystate.edu
270-809-6925
Dr. Bellah
Dr. Kimberly Bellah
Professor
Agriculture Education
Hutson School of Agriculture
206 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
kbellah@murraystate.edu
270-809-6924
Black
Mr. David Black
Coordinator
RACER Academy
101 S #8 Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
dblack3@murraystate.edu
270-809-7057
Ferguson
Dr. David Ferguson
Professor
Agronomy
Hutson School of Agriculture
404A S. Oakley Appl. Science
Murray, KY 42071
dferguson@murraystate.edu
270-809-6940
shield
Chad Gaylord
Pullen Farm Asst. Manager
Hutson School of Agriculture
Pullen Farm Greenhouse
Murray, KY 42071
cgaylord1@murraystate.edu
270-767-0467
Dr Guffey
Dr. Kristie Guffey
Professor
Agriculture Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
215 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
kguffey@murraystate.edu
270-809-5624
Handayani
Dr. Iin Handayani
Professor
Agronomy
Hutson School of Agriculture
401A S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
ihandayani@murraystate.edu
270-809-6929
Dava Hayden
Dava Hayden
Pullen Farm Manager/Instructor
Hutson School of Agriculture
Pullen Farm Greenhouse
Murray, KY 42071
dhayden6@murraystate.edu
270-767-0467
RheaAnn
Ms. Rhea Ann Holland
Coordinator
Academic Services
Hutson School of Agriculture
214 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
rwright@murraystate.edu
270-809-3556
Shield
Dr. Brian Hoover
Professor
Agriculture Systems Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
E.B. Howton Ag Engineering Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
whoover@murraystate.edu
270-809-6592
Mollett
Ms. Katelynn Mollett
Coordinator
Online BSA
Hutson School of Agriculture
101 S. #6 Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
kmollett1@murraystate.edu
270-809-6945
Morrow
Mr. Ryan Morrow
Senior Instructor
Agriculture Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
209 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld
Murray, KY 42071
rmorrow@murraystate.edu
270-809-6927
Shield
Dr. Naveen Musunuru
Professor
Agribusiness Economics
Hutson School of Agriculture
210 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
nmusunuru@murraystate.edu
270-809-4629
Payne
Dr. William Payne
Professor
Agribusiness Economics
Hutson School of Agriculture
101 S. #1 Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
wpayne@murraystate.edu
270-809-5401
Michelle Santiago
Dr. Michelle Santiago
Professor
Agribusiness Economics
Hutson School of Agriculture
208 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
msantiago1@murraystate.edu
270-809-6932
Kieth Wright
Mr. Keith Wright
Instructor
Ag Systems Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
E.B. Howton Ag Engineering Building
Murray, KY 42071
kwright6@murraystate.edu
270-809-6591
Young
Dr. Jeffrey Young
Professor
Agribusiness Economics
Hutson School of Agriculture
207 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
jyoung6@murraystate.edu
270-809-4329

 

Department of Animal and Equine Science


Shea Porr
Dr. Shea Porr
Department Head
Animal and Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
1009 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
cporr@murraystate.edu
270-809-6908

Colston
Mrs. Calyn Colston
Equine Instructor
Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
1002 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
ccolston@murraystate.edu
270-809-7026
Shield
Mrs. Alysia Conner
Equine Facilities Manager
Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
1005 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
aconner5@murraystate.edu
270-809-7027
Davis
Dr. Amanda Davis
Professor
Animal and Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
306 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
adavis53@murraystate.edu
270-809-6930
VanHooser
Mr. J.D. Van Hooser
Rodeo Coach
Animal and Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
Wm. Cherry Expo Center
Murray, KY 42071
jvanhooser@murraystate.edu
270-809-3039
Shield
Dr. Thomas Powell
Professor
Animal and Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
304 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
tpowell23@murraystate.edu
270-809-3867
Robinson
Ms. Sue Robinson
Equestrian Team
Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
1004 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
srobinson@murraystate.edu
270-809-3126
Matt Shultz
Mr. Matt Shultz
Professor
Animal and Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
305 S. Oakley Appl. Science Bld.
Murray, KY 42071
mshultz1@murraystate.edu
270-809-3051




Department of Animal Health Technology and Pre-Veterinary Medicine

Terry Canerdy
Dr. Terry Canerdy
Department Head
Veterinary Technology/Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Hutson School of Agriculture
102 A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
tcanerdy@murraystate.edu
270-809-7002
DeWees
Dr. William DeWees
Professor
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Hutson School of Agriculture
115c A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
wdewees@murraystate.edu
270-809-7010
Anna Doom
Dr. Anna Doom
Professor
Veterinary Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
115E A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
adoom@murraystate.edu
270-809-7006
Hoffman
Dr. Laura K. Hoffman
Professor
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Hutson School of Agriculture
115F A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
lhoffman2@murraystate.edu
270-809-7011
Joiner
Ms. Tara Joiner
Instructor
Veterinary Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
tpulliam@murraystate.edu
270-809-7005
Felicia Jones
Ms. Felicia Jones
Senior Instructor
Veterinary Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
115A A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
fjones@murraystate.edu
270-809-7007
Barbie Papajeski
Ms. Barbie Papajeski
Senior Instructor
Veterinary Technology
Breathitt Veterinary Center
115D A. Carmen Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
bpapajeski@murraystate.edu
270-809-7009
DeanAnn Provine
Ms. Dean Ann Provine
Senior Instructor
Veterinary Technology
Hutson School of Agriculture
115B A. Carman Pavilion
Murray, KY 42071
dprovine@murraystate.edu
270-809-7008



Farm Complexes

Shield
Mrs. Alysia Conner
Equine Facilities Manager
Equine Science
Hutson School of Agriculture
1005 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
aconner5@murraystate.edu
270-809-7027
Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson
Farm Manager
Hutson School of Agriculture
1203 Equine Instructional Facility
Murray, KY 42071
jrobertson2@murraystate.edu
270-809-5692
Dava Hayden
Dava Hayden
Pullen Farm Manager/Instructor
Hutson School of Agriculture
Pullen Farm Greenhouse
Murray, KY 42071
dhayden6@murraystate.edu
270-767-0467
shield
Chad Gaylord
Pullen Farm Asst. Manager
Hutson School of Agriculture
Pullen Farm Greenhouse
Murray, KY 42071
cgaylord1@murraystate.edu
270-767-0467

  

William "Bill" Cherry Agricultural Exposition Center

Becky Ballard
Becky Ballard
Manager
Hutson School of Agriculture
Wm. "Bill" Cherry Expo Center
Murray, KY 42071
bballard5@murraystate.edu
270-809-3134