Faculty and staff

 

Allenbaugh
Rachel Allenbaugh
Associate Professor
B.S. Truman State University
Ph.D. University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Inorganic Chemistry
1227 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rallenbaugh@murraystate.edu
270.809.6699
Clear
Kasey Clear
Assistant Professor
B.S. Indiana University- South Bend
Ph.D.University of Notre Dame
Organic Chemistry
Webpage
1232 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kclear@murraystate.edu
270.809.6597
Cox
J. Ricky Cox
Professor
B.S. University of Tennessee at Martin
Ph.D. University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Biochemistry
Webpage
1420 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jcox@murraystate.edu
270.809.6543
Fannin
Harry B. Fannin
Professor
B.S. Murray State University
Ph.D. University of Cincinnati
Physical and Analytical Chemistry
Webpage
1219 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
hfannin@murraystate.edu
270.809.4490
Fawzy
Wafaa Fawzy
Associate Professor
B.Sc. University of Alexandria, Egypt
M.Sc. University of Alexandria, Egypt
Ph.D. Michigan State University
Physical Chemistry
1203 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
wfawzy@murraystate.edu
270.809.6473
Jezowski
Sebastian Jezowski
Assistant Professor
M.S. Wroclaw University, Poland
Ph.D. University of California Riverside
Physical Chemistry
1242 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
sjezowski@murraystate.edu
270.809.5378
Johnson
Daniel Johnson
Associate Professor
B.S. Centre College
Ph.D. University of Kentucky
Bioanalytical Chemistry
1221 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rjohnson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4279
Loganathan
Bommanna G. Loganathan
Professor
B.S. University of Madras, India
M.S. Annamalai University, Porto Novo, India
Ph.D. Annamalai University, Porto Novo, India
Ph.D. Ehime University, Matsuyama, Japan
Environmental and Analytical Chemistry
Webpage
1244 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bloganathan@murraystate.edu
270.809.3044
Miller
Kevin M. Miller
Associate Professor
B.S. University of Dayton
Ph.D. University of Notre Dame
Organic and Polymer Chemistry
Webpage
1217 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kmiller38@murraystate.edu
270.809.3543
Revell
Kevin Revell
Assistant Dean, Professor and Chair
B.S. University of New Orleans
M.S. Iowa State University
Ph.D. University of South Florida
Organic Chemistry
1234 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
krevell@murraystate.edu
270.809.2587
Subedi
Bikram Subedi
Assistant Professor
B.S. Tribhuvan University, Nepal
M.S. Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Ph.D. Baylor University
Analytical Chemistry
Webpage
1204 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bsubedi@murraystate.edu
270.809.6542
Volp
Robert Volp
Associate Professor
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
Biochemical Toxicology
1206 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rvolp@murraystate.edu
270.809.6598
Whittaker
Rachel Whittaker
Assistant Professor
B.S. Abilene Christian University
Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin
Organic Chemistry
1229 Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
270.809.6626
York
Keith York
Lab/Safety/Waste Coordinator
B.S. Murray State University
M.S. Indiana University
Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kyork8@murraystate.edu
270.809.6390
Kitchen
Donna Kitchen
Administrative Assistant
Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dkitchen@murraystate.edu
270.809.2586
Thiede
Diane Thiede
Accounting Assistant
Jones Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dthiede@murraystate.edu
270.809.6490