• CNM Transfer Scholarship is available to full time or part time students transferring to Murray State University from a community college. Applicants must have a minimum GPA of 3.0 and majoring in telecommunications systems management. The scholarship is funded by AT&T, Community Financial Services Bank and Peel and Holland.

  • Computer Services Inc. Scholarship is available to students from Western Kentucky majoring in Cybersecurity and Network Management. Incoming Freshman, transfer students from West Kentucky Community & Technical College, non-traditional students or upper classmen are eligible and students must have a 3.0 GPA.

  • Wilson and Virginia Gantt Scholarship is available to upper division students majoring in engineering, history, mathematics, organizational communication and leaderships, computer science or cybersecurity and network management. Students must have a minimum of a 3.0 GPA.

  • The Mike and Cindy Bowman Scholarship is available to either part- or full-time students at Murray State who are sophomores, juniors or seniors studying in the TSM program. The scholarship is renewable for four semesters providing certain criteria are met. Awards from the Bowman Scholarship can be applied to books, housing, tuition or fees. Preference will be given to applicants with a military background

To apply for scholarships, visit Murray State's scholarship site.

YOU MUST BE A CNM MAJOR to apply to any of these scholarships.

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.