Cybersecurity Scholarships

The Cyber Education and Research Center and the School of Engineering offer a variety of scholarships to both incoming and current Cybersecurity and Network Management students. The following scholarships are available:

  • Dr. Gene Wells Ray Scholarship: Full-time CNM students are eligible.

  • Dr. James Gant Cyber National Advisory Board Scholarship: Full-time CNM students are eligible.
  • Cybersecurity and Network Management Transfer Scholarship: Full time and part time transfer students are able to apply.

  • Cybersecurity and Network Management Housing Scholarship: Scholarship goes toward housing fees. Students must live on campus to receive money.

  • Computer Services Inc. Scholarship: Two scholarships are available. Students from West Kentucky can apply.

  • West Kentucky and Tennessee Telecommunications Cooperative Scholarship: Students applying must live in West Kentucky or Tennessee.

  • Wilson and Virginia Gantt Scholarship: Upper division students only.


Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe are Racers.