Contact Esports

Want to contact our leadership? Need help getting involved? Here's our contact information:

Firstname Lastname Position Department Address City, ST, Zipcode Email Address Phone Number
Monte Kennedy Esports Advisor Networking Operations 111L IT Building Murray, KY 42071 mkennedy1@murraystate.edu 270.809.3694
Jacob Mitchell Esports Manager Student 224 IT Building Murray, KY 42071 jmitchell40@murraystate.edu  


Click the arrow for more information
Firstname Lastname Position Email Address
Jacob Mitchell President jmitchell40@murraystate.edu
Cole Fletcher Vice President cfletcher2@murraystate.edu
Alex Imm Secretary aimm@murraystate.edu
Seth Humphrey Treasurer shumphrey5@murraystate.edu
Firstname Lastname Position Email Address
William Thomas Shooters wthomas10@murraystate.edu
Christian Gomez Sports cgomez6@murraystate.edu
Jacob Mitchell Competitive Card Games jmitchell40@murraystate.edu
Robert Howell Fighters rhowell4@murraystate.edu
Emma Hocking Casual Games ehocking@murraystate.edu


Have general questions or sales information? Please send an email to msu.esports@murraystate.edu

Take the next step

© Murray State University Department of Web ManagementWe Are Racers.