Office Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Whaley
Dr. David Whaley
Dean
3101B Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dwhaley2@murraystate.edu
270.809.3817
Dr. Susana Bloomdahl
Dr. Susana Bloomdahl
Interim Assistant Dean
3101D Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
sbloomdahl@murraystate.edu
270.809.6471
Ms. Tami Dandeneau
Ms. Tami Dandeneau
Finance, Business, and Administrative Manager
3101C Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tdandeneau@murraystate.edu
270.809.3818
Ms. Kimberly Hanberry Shelton
Ms. Kimberly Hanberry Shelton
Administrative Assistant II / Event Coordinator
3101 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
khanberry@murraystate.edu
270.809.3817
Ms. Paige Rogers
Ms. Paige Rogers
Administrative Assistant II / Marketing Coordinator
3101 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
krogers1@murraystate.edu
270.809.6469
Dr. Jessica Evans
Dr. Jessica Evans
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
3104 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jevans15@murraystate.edu
270.809.5370
Ms. Katherine Farmer
Ms. Katherine Farmer
Curriculum Materials Center
312 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu
270.809.6180
Ms. Tressa Ross
Ms. Tressa Ross
Recruitment and Retention
1009 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tross@murraystate.edu
270.809.4647