TQI Faculty and Staff

 
Dr. Robert Lyons
Dr. Robert Lyons
Director
3101D Alexander Hall
270-809-3807
rlyons@murraystate.edu
Kem Cothran
Ms. Kem Cothran
TQI Coordinator
340 Alexander hall
270-809-2686
kcothran1@murraystate.edu
Photo of Amy Levering
Ms. Amy Levering
Administrative Assistant
338 Alexander Hall
270-809-2090
alevering@murraystate.edu
Ashley Bourke
Ms. Ashley Bourke
Dual Credit & PRAXIS Coordinator
307 Alexander Hall
270-809-5620
abourke@murraystate.edu
Photo of Debbie Bushart
Ms. Debbie Bushart
Student Teaching Observer
304 Alexander Hall
270-809-3188
dbushart@murraystate.edu
Cindy Thresher
Ms. Cindy Thresher
Alternative Certification Coordinator
336 Alexander Hall
270-809-3280
cthresher@murraystate.edu