Council of College Heads

The Council will serve in an advisory capacity for the Residential College for goal development, strategy, and programming. 

  • Clark College
    Chris Trzepacz
  • Elizabeth College  
    Crystal Coel
  • Hart College
    Judy Crofton
  • Hester College
    Kenny Fister
  • Regents College
    Mickey Miller
  • Richmond College
    Bassam Atieh
  • Springer/Franklin College
    Eric Umstead
  • White College
    Elizabeth Donovan & Justin Taylor