Murray State University Institutional Review Board Current Membership

Paula Waddill, Chair
Psychology
212 Wells Hall
pwaddill@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.3539
Fax - 270.809.2991
 
Tracy Wortham, Vice-Chair
Occupational Safety and Health
157G Industry and Technology
tworthman@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.6657
Fax - 270.809.3630
 
Suguru Nakamura
Biology
211D Biological Sciences
snakamura@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.6185
Fax - 270.809.2788
 
Michael Perlow
Nursing
120 Mason Hall
mperlow@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.2196
Fax - 270.809.6662
 
Jeff Seaton
Management, Marketing and Business Administration
200C Business & Public Affairs
lseaton@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.6025
Fax - 270.809.3740
 
Leslie Furches
Prisoner Advocate
553G Business Building South
lfurches@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.2951
Fax - 270.809.6044
 
Marty Dunham
Educational Studies, Leadership and Counseling
3217 Alexander Hall
mdunham@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.6466
Fax - 270.809.3799
 
Janay McKee
Community Representative
Murray, KY

IRB Coordinator

Jonathan Baskin
IRB Coordinator
328 Wells Hall
msu.irb@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.2916
Fax - 270.809.3535

Special Advisor

Teresa Groves
Associate Counsel
100 Pogue Library
tgroves@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.3399
Fax - 270.809.3471

Ex Officio Member

Bob Pervine
Associate Provost
333 Wells Hall
rpervine@murraystate.edu
Phone - 270.809.3027
Fax - 270.809.3565