Faculty and Staff

Political Science Faculty

Choong-Nam Kang
Dr. Choong-Nam Kang
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Political Science
ckang1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4213
 
Ihsan Alkhatib
Dr. Ihsan Alkhatib
Associate Professor
Political Science
ialkhatib@murraystate.edu
270.809.3459
  
Paul Foote
Dr. Paul Foote
Assistant Professor
Political Science
pfoote@murraystate.edu
270.809.4578
 
Rebecca Oliver
Dr. Rebecca Oliver
Assistant Professor
Political Science
roliver9@murraystate.edu
270.809.2958
 
Marc Polizzi
Dr. Marc Polizzi
Assistant Professor
Political Science
mpolizzi@murraystate.edu
270.809.5220
 
Winfield Rose
Dr. Winfield Rose
Professor
Political Science
wrose@murraystate.edu
270.809.2662
 
Drew Seib
Dr. Drew Seib
Assistant Professor
Political Science
jseib@murraystate.edu
270.809.2695

 Sociology Faculty

 
Rosenberger
Dr. Jared Rosenberger
Sociology Program Director
Assistant Professor
Sociology
jrosenberger@murraystate.edu
270.809.2803
Alexandra Hendley
Dr. Alexandra (Ali) Hendley
Assistant Professor
Sociology
ahendley@murraystate.edu
270.809.2692
 
Pat McCutchen
Pat McCutchen
Senior Lecturer
Sociology
pmccutchen@murraystate.edu
270.809.4626
 
Diane Nititham
Dr. Diane Nititham
Assistant Professor
Sociology
dnititham@murraystate.edu
270.809.4631
 
X. Yousef Yang
Dr. X. Yousef Yang
Assistant Professor
Sociology
xyang7@murraystate.edu
270.809.4632

Public Administration Faculty

 
James Clinger
Dr. James Clinger
MPA Program Director
Professor
Political Science
jclinger@murraystate.edu
270.809.2706
Andrew Morelock
Dr. Andrew Morelock
Assistant Professor
Public Administration
amorelock@murraystate.edu
270.809.2699
 
Jennifer Morrison
Dr. Jennifer Morrison
Assistant Professor
Public Administration
jmorrison5@murraystate.edu
270.809.3151

Office Staff

Shelley Kleiner
Shelley Kleiner
Administrative Assistant
Political Science & Sociology
mkleiner@murraystate.edu
270.809.2661